Benefit Suppliers

What is a Benefit supplier? These individuals offer various benefits, discounts or rates to our valued members. 



SONA | Preferred credit card processing rates

Ryan O‚ÄôLeary | ryan.oleary@sonapay.ca | www.sonapay.ca 


KKP | Print and Design 

Thane Hughes | thane@kkhalifax.com | www.kkhalifax.com


Stream Financial | Financial services

Keith MacArthur | KMacArthur@Streamfinancial.ca | www.streamfinancial.ca


Gateway | Business & General insurance

Ryan Smith | rsmith@gatewayinsurance.ca | www.gatewayinsurance.ca


MyGroup | Home & Auto insurance

Stephanie Barrett | stephanie.barrett@mygroup.ca | www.mygroup.ca


Gallagher Benefit Services Group, Inc. | Group benefits (health & medical) 

Lorie Collins | Loriec@cjmsolutions.ca | https://www.ajg.com/ca/services/gallagher-benefits-team/


Jym Line Glassware Ltd. | Glassware

Jeff Huestis | sales@jymline.com | www.jymline.com


SaltWire Network | Advertising 

Wanda Priddle | wanda.priddle@saltwire.com www.saltwire.com


Pineapple Bytes | Point of Sales Systems

Greg Corey | greg.corey@pineapplebytes.ca | www.pineapplebytes.ca


Orkin | Pest and Wildlife Control

Gordon Grainger | ggrainger@orkincanada.com | www.orkin.com


Codoholics Consulting Inc. | Websites & Digital Marketing

Gaurav Sharma | gaurav.econ@gmail.com | www.codoholics.ca